Graduate Student Directory

First-Year MFA Graduate Candidates

Lily Wai Brennan

She/her
lilywaibrennan.com
@lilywaibrennan
lbrennan@uoregon.edu


David Peña

he/him
david-pena.com
@iamhalfasleep
dpena2@uoregon.edu


Mary Evans

she/her
maryelizabethevans.com
@m.a.r.y.e.v.a.n.s
mevans3@uoregon.edu


Anastasiya Gutnik

she/her
sokolikart.com
@Sokolikart
agutnik@uoregon.edu


Will Zeng

williamzengartist.com
@willzengx
wzeng@uoregon.edu


Second-Year MFA Graduate Candidates

Dana Buzzee

They/She
danabuzzee.com
@danabuzzee
dbuzzee@uoregon.edu


Agnese Cebere

agnesecebere.com
@acebere_studio
acebere@uoregon.edu


Kara Clarke

ekclarke2@uoregon.edu


Noelle Herceg

she/her
noelleherceg.work
@noeller_art
nherceg@uoregon.edu


Erin Langley

she/her
erinlangleyart.com
@erinlngly
erinl@uoregon.edu


Caroline Lichucki

she/her
clichuck@uoregon.edu


Hannah Petkau

she/her
hannahpetkau.ca
@hannahsule
hpetkau@uoregon.edu


Tyler Stoll

he/him
tylerstoll.com
@tyler.stoll
tstoll@uoregon.edu


Carol Yahner

she/her
carolyahnerlmt.com
cyahner@uoregon.edu


Third-Year MFA Graduate Candidates

Sajad Amini (Cj)

sajadamini.com
samini4@uoregon.edu


Tierney (Claire) Anderson

she/her
tierney.pink
cander13@uoregon.edu


Devon DeVaughn
(Bodenhamer when I’m not showing work)

she/her
devondevaughn.com
@devondevaughn
devond@uoregon.edu


Eden V. Evans

she/they
edenvevans.com
@things.lab
eevans@uoregon.edu


Ian Sherlock Molloy

he/they
i-sm.info
imolloy@uoregon.edu


Tannon Reckling

they/he
trtrtrtrtr.net
@reckling.ball
tannonr@uoregon.edu


Caroline Turner

crlntrnr.net / irl.gallery
@crlntrnr
cturner2@uoregon.edu


Nathan Ward

nathanalexanderward.info
nward@uoregon.edu


Kevin Yatsu

preeest.com
@not_everything_fish
kyatsu@uoregon.edu